WEBINAR

ASIAJURIS WEBINAR

Incentives and Capital Structures Owned by Foreign Investors, its Relevance to the 2020 Law on Investment and the Present Foreign Direct Investment in Vietnam

Asiajuris 4th Webinar

Vietnam is one of the countries attracting foreign investment capital sources in the region and all over the world in the most successful manner. 

In 2020, Vietnam has suffered from impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic. However, because Vietnam has taken effective measures to control the pandemic, the foreign investment capital sources in Vietnam still increase. 

Vietnam has passed the 2020 Law on Investment, which will take effect from 1 January 2021, supplements subjects eligible to be entitled to investment incentives, and special investment incentives and support of the Government in order to encourage the development of a number of investment projects with great impacts on the socio-economic development of Vietnam.

Attend our 4th live webinar with Mr. Danny Nguyen as our key speaker from VB Law in Vietnam and Asiajuris Board Member.  Gain insights from this pressing topic, learn about how the Vietnam economy is taking advantage of the influx of foreign direct investment, future business opportunities and trends to look forward to.

Join us on this interactive, free-to-attend webinar. Reserve your seat today!

 

 

SPEAKER
asiajuris-board-danny-2-min

Danny Nguyen
Asiajuris Board Member

VB Law - Vietnam
Partner and Business Development Manager

Danny is a highly professional business development and client service expert with wide intensive cross-functional experience in local and international operations of the professional services industry in both Canada and Vietnam. Prior to joining VB Law in 2009, he led the business development team at a Canadian law firm for 3 years.

For over 15 years of experience and expertise in the field, Danny is an expert in building up and growing brand awareness as well as maintaining a high profile in business community and society. He is one of the assets in the field where he consults all the company's strategies and tactics in working with the press and foreign and local government bodies.

Additionally, with his intensive experience and achievements in the business and professional services industry, Danny is a great source for any client who wishes to learn more about issues related to the laws and Return on Investment (ROI) of each project.

As a professional at heart, he is a client-favorite thanks for his tough requirement for responsibility and premium quality of service and tremendous efforts to improve the client experience at all time.

  • November 4, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 (GMT +7) | Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam
  • 09:00 (CEST) Central Europe
  • 11:00 United Arab Emirates
  • 12:30 India
  • 14:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
  • 15:00 Hong Kong / China / Philippines / Singapore
  • 16:00 South Korea / Japan

Be a part of this significant event.
Register today!