Are you looking for a strong network of Asian lawyers?
Asiajuris is a network of independent law firms in Asia
Asiajuris is an affiliated member of Eurojuris International.

Welcome to Asiajuris.

A network of Asian law firms offering local representation and direct legal advice.

Asiajuris, is an association of Asian law firms and legal consultancies located throughout Asia, which is an affiliated member of Eurojuris.

It spans over 48 countries throughout Asia, covering an area with some of the fastest growing economies, biggest cities and globally active business corporations conglomerates.

Asiajuris members are full service firms, providing highest calibre of professional services clients need, with a cross-cultural understanding.

The members extend their services through the help of other members, allowing them to tap into expertise outside their own country or field of expertise.

ASIAJURIS WEBINAR

Vietnam is one of the countries attracting foreign investment capital sources in the region and all over the world in the most successful manner. 

In 2020, Vietnam has suffered from impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic. However, because Vietnam has taken effective measures to control the pandemic, the foreign investment capital sources in Vietnam still increase. 

  • November 4, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 (GMT +7) | Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam
  • 09:00 (CEST) Central Europe
  • 11:00 United Arab Emirates
  • 12:30 India
  • 14:00 Indonesia / Vietnam
  • 15:00 Hong Kong / China / Philippines / Singapore
  • 16:00 South Korea / Japan

Be a part of this lively and informative discussion. Register today!

Asiajuris Conference - Bangkok 2020

February 20 - 22, 2020

In light of the recent news concerning COVID-19 being declared a pandemic and matters not improving as expected. The Asiajuris Bangkok Conference June 4-6, 2020 is now officially postponed until next year 25 to 27 February 2021. 

Postponed until February 25-27, 2021

News Update

Upcoming Webinar

  • November 4, 2020 (Wednesday)
  • 14:00 (GMT +7) | Ho Chi Minh City | Vietnam

Upcoming Events

Asiajuris Conference Bangkok 2021

Bangkok, Thailand on February 25, 2021


Kamthorn Ounhirunskul
md-message